Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at All Saints' Church in Wales Primary School


Teaching Staff


Headteacher                      Mrs E. Williams

Deputy Headteacher         Miss A. Ansell-Jones


Reception Teacher            Miss A. Griffiths

Year 1 Teacher                  Miss H. Pritchard

Year 2 Teacher                  Miss K. Willington (Leader of Foundation Phase)

Year 3 Teachers                Mrs D. Moore / Mrs H. Togneri

Year 4 Teacher                  Mr R. Perry (Leader of English and Literacy)

Year 5 Teacher                  Miss G. Kent

Year 6 Teacher                  Mr G. Ashworth (Leader of Maths and Numeracy)


Non Teaching Staff


Reception                          Miss J. Morgan

Year 1                                Mrs H. McGill

Year 2                                Mrs S. Jennings-Harrison / Mrs L. Tonge

Key Stage 2                       Miss K. Ashfield, Mrs G. Davies

Interventions                      Mrs M. Miles

1:1 Support                        Mrs M. Williams, Mrs K. Edwards


Dinner Supervisors and Kitchen Staff


Mrs N. Fodil

Ms J. Brookes

Mrs K. Tobin

Mrs A. Langbridge

Mrs P. Warlow

Mrs T. Aye


Cleaning Staff and Caretaker


Mrs W. Marshall

Mrs L. Langbridge

Mr D. Cleaver